Killer species book 1 summary

9.90  ·  5,205 ratings  ·  523 reviews
Posted on by
killer species book 1 summary

Menace From the Deep (Killer Species, #1) by Michael P. Spradlin

Emmet Doyle is not in the best mood when he arrives in Florida City. His father is a wildlife biologist, and has been summoned to the Everglades, dragging Emmet along with him. Though still in mourning from losing his mom a year ago, Emmets trying hard to keep a good attitude.

Upon their arrival, however, things quickly get weird. Dr. Rosalita Geaux, the Park Superintendent, wastes no time in revealing the reason she called Emmets father to Florida. A strange creature was recently found dead in the park, and upon seeing it, it becomes clear to everyone that this is not a native species. This is man-made.

Deep in the swamp, someone has been experimenting to create a new breed of apex predator. And theyre about to set them loose.
File Name: killer species book 1
Size: 17877 Kb
Published 21.01.2019


Menace From the Deep

Read Order. Invasive species are devastating the Florida ecosystem. Whether it's pythons and boa constrictors in the Everglades or destructive lionfish on the coastal reefs, non-native animals are causing untold damage to the environment. A scientist, calling himself Dr. Catalyst, has a plan to combat these animals. He's going to create his own genetically altered super predators to halt the spread of the invaders.

Remember Me. Star ratings in yellow are from our Staff Reviewers. Star ratings in green are reader reviews. Anyone can post a reader review, so post yours today! We have all sorts of YABC buttons for your website. Grab one here and link to YABC!

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date. For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now. Javascript is not enabled in your browser. Enabling JavaScript in your browser will allow you to experience all the features of our site. Learn how to enable JavaScript on your browser.

Get A Copy

You will go to the website in seconds. Privacy Policy.

By using this widget you agree to the Terms of Use. Buy Book Borrow eBook. Book 1 of 4 in the Killer Species Series. By Michael P. Share to Google Classroom.


2 thoughts on “Menace From the Deep (Killer Species, #1) by Michael P. Spradlin

  1. Killer Species: Menace from the Deep. Book 1 of the Killer Species series. Read an Excerpt→. Emmet Doyle is not in the best mood when he arrives in Florida.

Leave a Reply