Stephen coonts tommy carmellini series

7.05  ·  3,527 ratings  ·  664 reviews
Posted on by
stephen coonts tommy carmellini series

Tommy Carmellini Series by Stephen Coonts

File Name: stephen coonts tommy carmellini
Size: 81112 Kb
Published 10.02.2019

Stephen Coonts - Best Selling Author's Latest Hit! #4456

The Disciple

Tommy Carmellini is also the primary protagonist of the series, a CIA operative with a penchant for stealing. Stephen Coonts has made a living out of producing some of the best heart-pounding thrillers on the market. And he is often mentioned as one of the best authors in the international spy thriller genre, a title he justifies every time he releases a new book. Fans of the author will tell you that one of his greatest creations is Jake Grafton, a series of novels chronicling the life of a naval aviator and the challenges he faces in trying to perform his tasks. Tommy Carmellini first appeared as a character in the Jake Grafton books before Stephen spun him out into his own thrilling series of novels. Once upon a time, Tommy was just a young man going to Stanford Law School. Most people would probably call Tommy a good kid.

The rogue CIA agent is willing to break the rules and go head to head with criminal masterminds and international terrorists. Martin's Press. Iran is much closer to having operational nuclear weapons than the CIA believes and its president, Mahmoud Ahmadinejad, has a plan. With twelve nuclear warheads mounted on twelve missiles, he will A tale of deadly international conspiracy and nonstop action from perennial bestselling author Stephen Coonts.

Shop now and earn 2 points per $1

The Assassin by Stephen Coonts--Audiobook Excerpt

Simply link your Qantas Frequent Flyer membership number to your Booktopia account and earn points on eligible orders. Either by signing into your account or linking your membership details before your order is placed. Your points will be added to your account once your order is shipped. Click on the cover image above to read some pages of this book! Iran is on the move, instigating provocative military manoeuvres on land, air and sea. Mahmoud Ahmadinejad is planning to hit US and Israeli targets within days and turn Iran into a nation of martyrs.

Tommy Carmellini is a series of books by American novelist Stephen Coonts. It is spin-off of the Jake Grafton series, as Coonts felt he had done all he could with the Grafton character and moved on. Currently, the Tommy Carmellini series consists of four books. Below is the order in which the Tommy Carmellini books have been published in:. Notes: Liars and Thieves was also published under the title Wages of Sin. Shop Worldwide: Amazon. Hoping to stumble upon a new author or series?

2 thoughts on “Tommy Carmellini Series by Stephen Coonts

  1. For the record, there are far more positive reviews than bad ones, and we absolutely agree that Coonts wrote a fantastic, must-read thriller.

Leave a Reply