Belva plain werner family saga series

7.31  ·  7,131 ratings  ·  579 reviews
Posted on by
belva plain werner family saga series

Werner Family Saga by Belva Plain

File Name: belva plain werner family saga
Size: 11368 Kb
Published 10.02.2019

Crossings 1986 part 1 of 3

Order of Werner Family Saga Books

The Werner Family Saga series is a series of family saga novels written by one of the highly successful authors from America named Belva Plain. There is a total of 5 books in the series, that were released between the years and In this novel, author Plain has described the life story of a feisty and redhead woman from the Jewish community named Anna Werner. At the turn of the century, Anna Werner moves to New York from Poland and from there on, the saga of stories about her family begins. This book was first published in the year

Anna has emigrated from Poland to New York City at the turn of the centry. The books follow her family from there on. The novel was a New York Times bestseller for 41 weeks, and was also made into a television miniseries. The novel follows Anna Friedman, who must deal with war along with her family, but must deal with forbidden love by herself. Shop Worldwide: Amazon.

To create a series or add a work to it, go to a "work" page. The "Common Knowledge" section now includes a "Series" field. Enter the name of the series to add the book to it. Works can belong to more than one series. In some cases, as with Chronicles of Narnia , disagreements about order necessitate the creation of more than one series. Tip: If the series has an order, add a number or other descriptor in parenthesis after the series title eg.

Added by 1 of our members. Few authors have understood the tender intricacies of relationships better than the incomparable Belva Plain.
mike phillips the art of detailing book

Paperback Editions



5 thoughts on “Werner Family Saga by Belva Plain

Leave a Reply